Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I have to say, my wife and I were impressed with the customer services, (SALES) We did not plan on purchasing a vehicle that evening, but because of how the sales lady worked with us.we seen a person that was looking at what we needed and not just trying to sell a car. She cared about who we were and what we needed in a Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Jeremy and Tyler, Thank you so much for the exceptional service you provided during my recent purchase! You were both professional, fun, informative, and extremely helpful! Top-notch service from beginning to end! Great communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I had an exceptional experience working with Allyssa during my recent car purchase. Her dedication to providing top-notch customer service was evident from the moment I stepped into the dealership. Allyssa's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine enthusiasm made the entire car buying process smooth and stress-free. She took the time to understand my needs, patiently answered all my questions, and provided valuable insights to help me make an informed decision. Her attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure I found the perfect vehicle was truly remarkable. Allyssa's expertise in the automotive industry was evident ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

We were stopping for the night on our way from North Carolina to Pennsylvania. Josh Nelson and Tristan Facello were great arranging for us to be able to use the service charge station to top off our plug-in hyrbrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Jory Smith helped myself and FAMILY in a Crises! Jory made me feel like we've known each other for years and helped me get the vehicle I could afford!! Great SALESMAN and MAN! WELL SATISFIED!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

We were traveling between PA and NC and had an issue with our Rav4 Hybrid. We stopped here and the service department helped us right away and helped us continue on our trip that afternoon. They were so kind and helpful! Their service department personnel are friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable and the facilities are welcoming and clean. I would highly recommend them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

When we were hit by a moving truck in Colorado in June and our new Highlander Hybrid was totaled, our local dealerships basically told us to leave a deposit and "wait in line" for 6-12 months. I searched dealerships across the country and couldn't get any help until CMA owner Liza Myers Borches stepped in, connected me with Jason Wolfe and David Boone who went so far above and beyond to find me a replacement vehicle that it left me in shock and awe. Up to this point, I'd had either fine or poor experiences with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Camry Hybrid XSE and had a phenomenal experience!! The car is amazing and I got the car that I really wanted! Jane Horning responded to me from my web inquiries Jonathan Jaeger is the sales manager who responded to me after hours Keith Barrow is the salesman who sold me the car Niki Slaughter is the Finance Manager ALL of them was very efficient, professional, and helpful!! What you NEED to know is that this dealership does NOT do any mark ups on their cars! With the current wait/supply of cars, many dealers add mark ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Camry Hybrid XSE and had a phenomenal experience!! The car is amazing and I got the car that I really wanted! Jane Horning responded to me from my web inquiries Jonathan Jaeger is the sales manager who responded to me after hours Keith Barrow is the salesman who sold me the car Niki Slaughter is the Finance Manager ALL of them was very efficient, professional, and helpful!! What you NEED to know is that this dealership does NOT do any mark ups on their cars! With the current wait/supply of cars, many dealers add mark ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Amazing group of people who made my son's 19th Birthday a very memorable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Best experience I have ever had buying a new car! Definitely knew how to get everything done quick and easy. From the test drive to the paperwork went very smooth and quickly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Although I did not get a car I wanted to personally shout out Mike Flowers and Ryan Stelf. They not only were professional and very helpful they took the time to listen and comprehend my own personal need, I made an error and applied to the wrong toyota and that blocked me from getting a car when I intended to but I will def be back and referr anybody to these two guys! Get a car from someone who cars like those two do, They are consistent and considerate. we lack that so much now a days, they are rare! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

My experience was very positive. The whole staff was very professional. Matt Peters was exceptional in his care, attention to detail and professionalism in my purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Very helpful... I highly recommend this dealership. The staff if very friendly and they will go above and beyond to get you the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Greeted at the service bay and taken right in. Out less than an hour later with no problems. Comfortable waiting room with coffee and donuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Maybe its because I am a regular here and they know me by name, but they consistently go above and beyond the call of duty for me. This time, after quoting a price for my routine maintenance that I was happy with, they found a couple of discount coupons for my work and applied them to my bill and charged me significantly less than the price they had quoted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

All I had to do was tell them what I wanted... Wendy told me they could get me one. I rolled in the next day and talked to Joe. Told him about the specifics. The truck was on the lot the following day. EVERYBODY HAPPY !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

This was my first time stepping foot in a dealership to acquire a new vehicle in many, many years. I was a bit apprehensive about hidden fees and pushy salesmen. I was completely blown away by the staff at Miller Toyota. They were transparent through the entire process--carefully explaining fees and terms of our agreement--and answering all of my questions very openly. Lance Cote--the dealer I worked with--was flexible and helped me put together a great deal on a new Highlander that fit my budget. When the model I was after was not available on the lot he arranged to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

The Service center is user friendly, efficient, comfortable, and clean. The staff is pleasant and thorough with a complete explanation of the work/service performed. I love the on-line scheduling, the ease and speed with which my vehicle is cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Mark was fantastic and responsiveness was so timely. So helpful with addressing a concern even the day after I purchased the vehicle. Would certainly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Very friendly and it was fixed right on the first go round. Appt was on time. Highly recommend but hopefully I won’t need to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Everyone was helpful, answered all of my questions, and addressed any concerns that I had. The staff was friendly and made me feel welcome upon arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Oil change state inspection and 15,000 mile chicken my Chevy Tahoe. Quick service.Treated nicely by all employs.Nice waiting area with internet access

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Very friendly and professional.Took car in right away and took care of all the problems in a very short period of time. I have received the same quality of friendliness and service every time that I have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

This particular visit was to get my car serviced, but overall, my experiences with this dealer have always been courteous, professional, and efficient. I purchased my last Toyota from here and have had it serviced on a couple of occasions. Additionally, they do a great job of reminding you of the need to get an appointment, your appointment times, and I even got a Happy Birthday message from my sales person, David Boone (Thank you). I have recommended others to this dealer and will continue to do so. A+++++ Dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

A simple oil change and state inspection. Scheduling was quick, easy and timely. We were checked in and were out in less than 45 minutes. Staff was pleasant, efficient and we never worry about the quality of the work being done. We are always very pleased with the service we receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I had an appointment, but showed up an hour early with an unrelated issue. They got me in, took care of he truck and got me out the door in a timely fashion. Can't say anything was too earth shattering, but the coffee was there (and good), water was full, popcorn machine was warm, everyone was polite. What more can you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Jeff Was very helpful in answering questions and keeping with in the budget he was given to work with. I appreciated that they didn't try to push a sale I wasn't comfortable with and continuously making sure I was walked through every step since this was my first major car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Everyone is friendly, restrooms are clean, and you’re treated honestly. I would recommend ‘‘this service department to anyone. They also have refreshments for those who want them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

My servicing was amazing... such a friendly staff to meet all my needs... Larry H is a wonderful asset he is very knowledgeable and can always bring a smile. Glad to have this service dept to help me out when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Oil change and a very helpful multi point inspection. Knowing when to plan a routine maintenance and part replacement is helpful. Safety is the key here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Added window tinting, side molding, simonize to the paint. Also rock-bug protection to the front of the car. The 2017 Chevy loaner was also a nice experience. Was to take 2 days, but they finished in one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Everything done as promised, promptly. Nothing to add. I have nothing more to say. Nothing more to say. Nothing more to say. 25 word minimum is silly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone I conversed with was friendly and helpful. Excellent service from beginning to end. Explained what they had done and made sure my concerns were addressed. Before leaving, my next appointment was scheduled. I couldn't ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Love my truck and had great sales service! Everyone was so nice to get the deal done. Willing to go the extra mile!! Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and work was completed very quickly,, Explaination of future worked required was detailed and priced. Waiting area was very nice with TV & Coffee..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2012

Both the sales experience and the follow up on the purchase of this vehicle has been Great! Just received my ToyotaCare package and will be in for first scheduled maintenance soon. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Vaughn Russell made the it easy and helped get the exact vehicle we wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2012

Shamika was awesome. She took the time and stayed beyond normal hours to make sure she had answered all our questions. She did not pressure us to buy but let us know our options. AV was the first dealer we stopped at to start our look for a new vehicle. Between the deal we were offered and Shamika making it a very enjoyable experience, we decided to return the next day and purchase the car from her. The financing was a breeze and everything was explained to us. Thank you for taking the "pain" out of buying a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2012

Had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma, the staff was awesome and they did everything to give me the deal I wanted. I would highly recommend going here to purchase a new or used vehicle. Kenny Reightler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2012

It was nice purchasing the car locally. The staff was very friendly. They only had one of the models we were interested in but were willing to get another color from another dealership. Toyota has done a nice job with the Camry hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2012

Very friendly and knowledgable. Great experience and I did buy a new Toyota. I liked the options and the car I wanted was on th elot and they had it realdy for me immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2012

Vaughn was great to work with! He never pressure sold me, did appropriate follow up and answered all of my questions. I felt he understood my needs and wanted to make sure that the car I chose met them. I will recommend him to all of my friends. My car buying experience was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2012

Our new car purchase went very smoothly. The dealership staff stayed after hours to complete our purchase and addressed all of our questions and concerns on followup. We would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2012

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER BOUGHT A BRAND NEW CAR. VAUGHN HAD SO MUCH PATIENCE WITH ME, SHOWED ME WHAT HE HAD, KNOCKED HIMSELF OUT TRYING TO MATCH ME UP WITH MY PERFECT CAR AND MY PERFECT COLOR AND NEEDS. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME, FROM START TO FINISH, THEN SPENT TIME EXPLAINING THE WORKINGS OF ALL THE "NEW FANGLED" WORKINGS INSIDE MY CAR. HE LISTENED TO MY WANTS AND NEEDS FOR A CAR, MY PRICE LIMITS, AND MY PAYMENT LIMITS AND FOLLOWED THEM TO A T. WOULD I GO TO HIM AGAIN IF I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2012

It was a great transaction. The price could have been better. The financing was very quick and simple. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2012

Shamika made my experience at AV very enjoyable and easy. This was the third vehicle I purchased from AV in the past 3 years in addition to recommending to my daughter and son-in-law to purchase from AV which they purchased 2 addtional vehichles. I can say without a doubt that Shamika was by far the best sales person I have doubt with at AV. She is very knowledgeable, intellicgent, and polite. When she doesn't know an anwer to a question she says she doesn't know, but procedes to find an answer. I would ask for her again if I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2012

Overall good buying experience. Shamika (salesperson) was helpful and knowledgeable. The service department is good for support after the sale. Pricing was fair. I would recommend this dealer if you need a Toyota in Martinsburg WV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2012

On Jan. 2nd, we purchased a Toyota SUV with Joshua Gillions assisting us. Our experience was very satisfying in all categories,. He answered all of our many questions without hesitation. I believe he gave us the best possible price for our trade in and the new vehicle. I definitely would recommend to my friends, relatives and neighbors that Joshua assist them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2011

Excellent customer service. Really worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted. Friendly staff. Overall I would recommend this dealer.Great people. Made my purchase hassle-free. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2011

I wanted to trade in my car for a 4wheel drive SUV, Shamika did everything to work on getting me the best rate and payment plan. Financing was fantastic in getting my loan worked out to affordable payments. This is the second time in dealing with this dealership. They do everything to make you a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2011

I had spoken with Vaughn Russell earlier this year about purchasing a used Toyota Tundra. At the time I was not financially ready to make the purchase because I needed to sell an RV and a pick-up. We maintained some contact over the next few months. Eventually I was in the position to be able to afford a used vehicle. Vaughn recalled our correspondence and was able to direct me to a vehicle that met my interests. Throughout the entire experience Vaughn was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend this dealership and especially this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2011

We actually worked with two salesman, Greg and Chase. Both were very helpful and friendly. Also the sales manager, Mr. Funkhouser was very generous in giving us a good trade-in on two cars for a new Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2011

I visited the dealership based on the recommendation from a church friend that works in regional Toyota sales. He called ahead to the dealership to let them know I would be visiting, and Vaughn made me feel right at home. We test drove several cars, and they even let me come back several days later with my wife to test drive again. They let me take my time in deciding which model to purchase. It probably took me about 2 weeks to decide. Once the purchase decision was made, the dealership was great to work with me on price, and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2011

My experience with Shimika Page was beyond superb! She helped me relax and enjoy the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle. Shimika is an excellent sales person and exceeds the elements of customer service along with the process of purchasing a vehicle. She is one of kind and I would glady seek her expertise again when I decide to shop for another truck and/or car. Thank you, Shimika!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2011

I received a great price and great financing! I wanted a specific color and options and they got me exactly what I was looking for. I've dealt with this dealership before with other vehiles I own for service, so I know the service is great! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and families!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2011

I was unsure what type of vehicle I wanted to purchase when I arrived at the dealership. David Boone took the time to listen to what I wanted in a vehicle and showed me a variety of options. I truly appreciate his concern for my needs. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely pleasant as well. I will strongly recommend this dealership, as well as David Boone, to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a new vehicle! I am very satisfied with this overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2011

I'm a soldier currently deployed overseas and I was on the internet looking for a truck for when I come home. I found this truck on their website and called immediately. I had my stepfather go to the dealership and test drive the truck. He said everything was good to go. So I went ahead and bought the truck, which they held for me until I got the rest of the down payment. David Boone was the saleman and he made everything easy for me since I was so far a away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2011

I have dealt with this dealer for 16 years. This is my second new vehicle from them. I recommended them to my mother and they treated her exceptional on her 2011 Rav4 Limited purchase. David Boone was her sales person as well as mine. He is very knowledgeble about all of their vehicles. Also I cannot say enough about their service department, when I started with them Sarah Frost was the service manager. I cannot say enough about her, the way she went above and beyond with my toyota's I didn't even buy there. I took all my vehicles in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2011

David is an excdptional dealsman. He always grrets you with friendly smile snd always makes sure you are completely satifisfied. He will go beyond his means to find out an answer and follows up with his cusromers. I was very pleased when he was able to pick up my new truck from work snd add the finishing touches on it and return it back to me. I have told many people about him and he has had several of my friends come to talk to him and even some employees. Better yet, my husband is a true Ford lover but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2011

Great experience working with David. his product knowlege met my needs and was always willing to correspond with me even in his off time to make appointments for both my wife and I at separate showings. David always had a good constituancy, but always was working with me at the same time. One of my most pleasurable purchasing experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2011

The dealership was very friendly, and I felt very comfortable dealing there. My salesperson answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely matter. The salesperson was geniuely concerned that i was satisfied with my purchase. All the details of the car, the follow up procedures and details of the financing were explained in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2011

I have dealt with this dealership for at least the last 25 years. From George Miller, R.B. Henry and down you cannot find a better group of people that go out of their way to help you. Bobby Budzyn helped me with a new Toyota RAV 4 today; he made this transaction as easy and smooth within a very short time. I recommend this dealership to all, and am very glas they are in my community!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2010

Nick was great. I never felt pressured to make a decision, but Nick helped me consider the pros and cons of purchasing the cars I drove. I ended up getting my car search finished in hours instead of days. All the staff I worked with were professional and genuinely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2010

My wife and I were looking for a used 2008 Honda CRV. After locating exactly what we wanted online, David Boone brought the vehicle to Martinsburg from their Winchester dealership. David arranged a test drive, answered all questions to our satisfaction, and worked with us to obtain financing that met our requirements. The entire experience was conducted with friendliness and professionalism. We recommend Miller Auto Group and David Boone for a hassle-free experience when searching for or purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2010

My wife and I visited the dealer various times over a two week span and test drove various cars, both new and used. Over the whole period, Vaughn was kind, courteous and NEVER pushy. I would highly recommend this salesman to anyone looking for a vehicle. Also, all of the 7 different used vehicles that we looked at were of high quality and fairly priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2010

David Boone was very friendly and helpful during the purchase of our 2009 Toyota Matrix. I plan on buying my next vehicle from him as well. The dealership is very nice, friendly, and very clean. The service department has also been very helpful after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2010

My wife and just recently retired and wanted to replace our aging 98 Ford Ranger with a newer truck. We had already decided that we wanted a new Tacoma TRD Sport with certain optional accessories so we started with our local (closest) dealer but felt uncomfortable with the sales staff's lack of knowledge of the product, lack of follow-up and unbending position on pricing. We live in WV just south of Cumberland, so we narrowed our search to 5 Toyota dealers within a 1 1/2 hour drive. We visited one dealer and made phone or internet inquiries to the others. Almost immediately, we ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review